Submit your site to search engines
Web Studio - site development of any direction. | WEB-STYDIA.COM
Creation, development, manufacturing sites | WEB-STYDIA.COM

So you have created your site, how do you get the first visitors to it? Every day on the network a lot of new sites, online stores, blogs, forums, portals, etc. And the search engines do not always know about the new site, respectively, and sometimes do not cope with the indexation of new projects, how to tell search engines about your new website project? That's right - First we need to let them know about it more simply add the site to search engines.

Typically, search engines will learn about emerging new sites by following links from other sites and projects, but if your site is not a single reference anywhere then most likely the site and will not appear in the search results. As search engines are finding new sites? Each search engine has its own robots that walk and on the links and sites, and if they find what that new content is added to it in his turn on indexing.

Each major search engine has a special form created specifically for webmasters, by which they add their own sites, in the same place and manage them.

Below I will show a list of the most popular search engines, which have their own form of adding Web sites as well as their control panel, links will be added directly to the form of adding the site.

 

And so the first on our list is search engine Yandex - the most popular search engine in runet. It was under her all webmasters erode their sites, constantly monitoring the indicator of TIC, and of course a dream to get into DMOZ. Link to add a site to the Yandex here.

 

Next on our list acts as the Google search engine search engine .This also is the number one among webmasters. but it already works, not only in Russia but all over the world, in Russia, of course it is in second place after Yandex but the significance of this is not reduced, but rather the contrary. To add a site in Google need go to the link here.

 

Next we will have a search engine of Mail.ru, until recently it belonged to a little known GoGo search engine. And from 2012 the portal has passed on your search. Add your site, you can Cabinet webmaster here

 

Another young search engine in RuNet Nigma, well characterized by its originality, its user base is pupils and students. Why only pupils and students? And all because of that - it is a project of one of the Moscow State University (probably most people just are his students add a site in Nigma you can here.

 

Microsoft has also created its own Bing search engine system, and it is very well known all over the world, but it is not very popular. So far, the search engine it is not very picky and indexes everything that comes in his way. But let him out of sight should not be add your site here.

 

And another young searcher Satellite - available only for Russia, the owner of the portal Rostelecom, which has sponsored its development. Submit your site to the search satellite systems here.

 

That data search engines I recommend first to add your site, as they are the main, and from them, and you will receive the most traffic users pi proper setting and approach.

Submit your site to search engines very easy, just use the above proposed list. I note that this is not the whole list, but I have tried to highlight the most common search engines.

I would be very glad if you had this article useful.

I wish you a successful promotion and more customers and visitors to your site.

You may also like

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.

Добавляем свой сайт в поисковые системы
Веб студия - разработка сайтов любого направления. | WEB-STYDIA.COM
Создание, разработка, изготовление сайтов | WEB-STYDIA.COM

Итак Вы создали свой сайт ,как же получить первых посетителей на него? Каждый день в сети появляется множество новых сайтов ,интернет магазины,блоги,форумы,порталы,и.т.д... И поисковики не всегда знают о новом сайте соответственно и иногда плохо справляются с индексацией новых проектов,как же сказать поисковым системам о своем новом сайте ,проекте? Совершенно верно - Для начала нам нужно сообщить им о нем проще говоря добавить сайт в поисковые системы.

Обычно поисковые системы узнают о появившихся новых сайтах  переходя по ссылкам с других сайтов и проектов,но если на Ваш сайт нет ни одной ссылки нигде то скорей всего сайт так и не появится в поисковых выдачах. Как поисковые системы находят новые сайты? У каждого поисковика есть свои роботы которые и ходят по ссылкам и сайтам и если находят какой то новых контент то добавляют его себе в очередь на индексацию.

У каждой крупной поисковой системе есть специальные формы созданные именно для вебмастеров, при помощи которых они и добавляют свои сайты,там же ими и управляют.

Ниже я укажу список из  самых популярных поисковых систем, которые имеют свою форму добавления веб сайтов а так же панель управления ими, ссылки буду добавлять прям на формы добавления сайта.

 

И так первой в нашем списке будет поисковая система яндекс - самая популярная поисковая система в рунете. Именно под нее все вебмастера подтачивают свои сайты, постоянно следят за показателем ТИЦ, ну и конечно же мечтают попасть в Яндекс.Каталог. Ссылка для добавления сайта в Яндекс здесь.

 

Следующим в нашем списке выступает поисковая система Google .данная поисковая система так же является номером один у вебмастеров. но она уже работает не только в России а по всему миру, в России конечно она на втором месте после яндекса но значимость от этого не снижается, а скорее даже наоборот. Чтобы добавить сайт в Google нужно перейти по ссылке здесь.

 

Следующим будет у нас поисковик от Mail.ru ,еще недавно  ему принадлежал мало известный поисковик GoGo. А из 2012 года портал перешел на свой поиск. Добавить свой сайт вы можете в Кабинете вебмастера здесь

 

Еще один молодой поисковик в Рунете Nigma ,хорошо отличается своей оригинальностью, его аудитория пользователей это школьники и студенты. Почему только школьники и студенты? А все потому что — это проект одного из факультетов МГУ (вероятно большинство пользователей как раз и являются его студентами :twisted: . Добавить сайт в поисковую систему Nigma можно здесь.

 

Корпорация Майкрософт также создала свою поисковую систему Bing, и она очень известна всему миру, но не очень популярна. Пока еще данный поисковик он не очень разборчив и индексирует все, что попадается на его пути. Но пускать его из виду нельзя добавляем свой сайт здесь.

 

Ну и еще один молодой поисковик Спутник - доступен только для России, владелец портала Ростелеком, который и спонсировал его развитие. Добавить свой сайт в поисковую систем спутник здесь.

 

Вот в данные поисковые системы я и рекомендую в первую очередь добавить свой сайт ,так как они являются основными, и от них вы и будете получать наибольший трафик пользователей пи правильной настройке и подходе.

Добавить свой сайт в поисковые системы очень легко и просто ,просто воспользуйтесь предложенным выше списком. Хочу заметить что это далеко не весь список, но я постарался выделить самые распространенные поисковые системы.

Буду очень рад если Вам была полезная данная статья.

Желаю успешного Вам продвижения и побольше клиентов и посетителей на Ваш сайт.

Вас также может заинтересовать

Нет комментариев

Вы можете оставить комментарий первым.

Оставить комментарий

Пожалуйста, введите Ваше имя. Пожалуйста, введите действительный адрес электронной почты. Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.