Frequently asked Questions

Below you can find the most popular questions from our customers!

The cost of developing the site for each client individually and depends on many factors. According to this preliminary cost we can indicate to you only after reference to the job and a detailed discussion with you all the details! It will be much easier to understand the cost, if you know how much work is supposed to perform, leave us a request or call us and we will agree on all the details and let you know the time and cost of the site.
In the process of creating the site we immediately carry out inside work on its optimization, taking into account all the requirements of search systems. And also set up additional functions and modules for self-management of SEO. All the tools for further progress are already presented in the admin panel of your project!
You needn’t be a specialist in site-building and you needn’t be a programmer, all you need is get acquainted with admin panel of the site Site management is so simple that anyone can cope. Certainly do not forget that after the creation and delivery of your project, A detailed training is held with you concerning all the items on the site.
Yes, of course you can use our services to fill the site with quality content , price will also depend on the amount of material required. Our experts will be happy to fill your site with the selling unique content that will be of interest to the customer.
We are not students or one-day company, we create only quality and selling sites and you shouldn’t hope that we will make a site for 500 rubles as promised someone. I think that you understand that nobody will work for nothing. If someone promises you to make a website for a very low cost then be prepared for the fact that your site won’t be in demand, and the more you will not be able to get any technical support on the site and it is probably the most important thing for businessman-beginner.
When ordering creation of a site, payment is made upon the work performed and the complete transfer of your website (except major projects worth more than $ 1,000 negotiated individually).
When buying a ready project in the section “ready sites” payment is made in advance, and after you pass the site. You can make payment by any convenient method to the details listed on our website, if you have not found a suitable method of payment, please contact us and we are with you will solve this problem!
Of course you will have the opportunity not only to control the process of creating of the site, but also to make their adjustments at all stages of development, which will necessarily be taken into account by us.
During developing the site, we immediately give you access to it, that’s why you won’t get the cat in a bag, and the result will meet your requirements and expectations.
Typically, the average time of creating the site takes 7-14 days, but there are occasions when a little more or less time is required, it all depends on the complexity of the project. Site creation time is always agreed and indicated to you before start of working.
We always help our customers to work with the site, and if you later want to expand the functionality to modify some supplement, or you want to change everything radically, you can always turn to us and we will be happy to discuss and perform the requested task, if the required task isn’t difficult it is free of charge, if the work is difficult the price is negotiated individually. And also for all our customers we provide free consultations for the whole period of our cooperation.
Yes, we are always ready to take responsibility for the complete management and maintenance of your site. The cost is negotiated individually with each customer.
We can get acquainted with your site, and make adjustments or changes to it, but first and foremost for us is a priority for our constant customers, and if we have not enough time for them, or we will see that the site is not worth the time spent on it, we can refuse you and not involve in work for its change, in any case, in order to know for sure, contact us and we will consult you!

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Ниже вы можете ознакомится с самими популярными вопросами наших клиентов!

Стоимость разработки сайта для каждого клиента индивидуальная и зависит от многих факторов. По этому предварительную стоимость мы можем вам указать только после ознакомления с тех заданием и подробного обсуждения с Вами всех деталей! Будет намного проще понять стоимость, если знаешь какой объем работы предполагается выполнить, оставьте нам заявку или перезвоните нам и мы согласуем все детали и сообщим вам время и стоимость сайта.
В процессе создания сайта мы сразу же выполняем внутренние работы над его оптимизацией, с учетом всех требований поисковых систем. А так же устанавливаем дополнительные функции и модули для самостоятельного управления SEO. Все инструменты для дальнейшего продвижения уже присутствуют в админ панели вашего проекта!
вам не нужно быть специалистом в плане сайтостроения, вам не нужно быть программистом, все что вам нужно так это немного ознакомится с админ панелью сайта. Управление сайта настолько простое что с ним справится любой, было бы желание как говорится. Ну и так же не забываем то что после создания и сдачи вам проекта мы проводим с Вами подробное обучения всех пунктов на сайте.
Да, конечно вы можете воспользоваться нашими услугами по наполнению сайта качественным контентом, стоимость наполнения так же будет зависеть от количества требуемого материала. Наши специалисты с радостью наполнят Ваш сайт уникальным продающим контентом, который будет интересен конечному пользователю.
Мы не являемся школьниками или компанией однодневкой, мы создаем только качественные и продающие сайты, по этому надеяться на то что мы вам сделаем сайт за 500 рублей как обещает кто то, не нужно. Я думаю что вы и сами понимаете то, что какая стоимость такое и качество, в убыток себе никто работать не будет. Если вам кто то обещает сделать сайт за ОЧЕНЬ низкую стоимость то будьте готовы к тому что Ваш сайт будет никому не нужен и тем более вы не сможете получить никакой техподдержки по сайту а это для начинающего бизнесмена наверное самое главное.
При заказе создания сайта, оплата производится по факту выполненной работы и полной передачи сайта Вам, (Кроме крупных проектов стоимостью свыше 1000$ оговаривается индивидуально).
При покупке готового проекта из раздела «готовые сайты» оплата производится заранее, и после Вам передается сайт. Произвести платеж Вы можете любым удобным для Вас методом по реквизитам указанным на нашем сайте, если Вы не нашли подходящий метод платежа, обратитесь к нам и мы с Вами решим этот вопрос!
Конечно у вас будет возможность не только контролировать процесс создания сайта, но и вносить свои коррективы на всех его этапах создания, которые обязательно будут учтены нами.
При разработке сайта мы сразу же даем все доступы к нему, по этому вы не получите кота в мешке, а результат будет соответствовать вашим требования и ожиданиям.
Обычно среднее время создания сайта занимает 7-14 дней, но бывают случаи когда требуется немного больше или меньше времени, все зависит от сложности проекта. Время создания сайта всегда согласовывается и указывается вам до начала работы.
Мы всегда помогаем нашим клиентам в работе с сайтом, и если вам в дальнейшем потребуется расширить функционал, доработать какие либо дополнения или же вы захотите кардинально все изменить, вы всегда можете к нам обратится, и мы с радостью обговорим и выполним требуемую задачу , если требуемая задача будет не сложной то она выполняется бесплатно, если же работа будет большой то стоимость оговаривается индивидуально. Ну и так же для всех наших клиентов мы предоставляем БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ консультации на весь период нашего сотрудничества.
Да, мы всегда готовы взять на себя ответственность за полное управление и сопровождение вашего сайта. Стоимость оговаривается индивидуально с каждым клиентом.
Мы можем ознакомится с Вашим сайтом, и внести корректировки или изменения в него, но в первую очередь для нас является приоритетом наши существующие клиенты, и если у нас не окажется достаточного времени для этого или же мы увидим что сайт не стоит потраченного времени на него, то мы можем вам отказать и не взяться за его изменения, в любом случае для того что бы знать наверняка обращайтесь, и мы вас проконсультируем!