Opencart How to add video description.
Creating a high-quality and modern sites in the company web-stydia.com
Creation, development, manufacturing sites | WEB-STYDIA.COM

Good day dear readers of our blog.
I am very often customers ask how it is possible to describe an online store opencart show a video clip with some sort of video of this product, well for this opportunity, there are many modules, add-ons with which you can display a separate tab with a video, or embed a video next to the photo, or same as the other seats can be for display,
then there's a lot we do not depends on the template that is used in your store, but today is to reinvent the wheel and learn how to add video to the actual description of the goods, and all we will be doing regular means of our shop,
believe that the inserted video is as simple as the name of the product itself, and so I will not distract you more than just text and see the video from which you will understand, but if any questions feel free to ask in the comments.

You may also like

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.

Как в opencart добавить видео в описание.
Создание качественных и современных сайтов в компании web-stydia.com
Создание, разработка, изготовление сайтов | WEB-STYDIA.COM

Всем доброго времени суток уважаемые читатели нашего блога.
Меня очень часто клиенты спрашивают как можно в описании интернет магазина opencart показать видео ролик с каким то видео о данном товаре, ну для этой возможности существует множество модулей, дополнений при помощи которых можно выводить отдельную вкладку с видео ,или же вставлять видео рядом с фото или же какие другие места могут быть для отображения,
тут еще много зависит от самого шаблона который используется в вашем магазине, но сегодня мы не будем изобретать велосипед а научимся добавлять видео в само описание товара и все это мы будем делать штатными средствами нашего магазина,
поверьте что вставить видео так же просто как и само название товара, и так не буду отвлекать Вас лишним текстом а просто посмотрите данное видео с которого вы все поймете,ну а если появятся вопросы смело задавайте в комментариях.

Вас также может заинтересовать

Нет комментариев

Вы можете оставить комментарий первым.

Оставить комментарий

Пожалуйста, введите Ваше имя. Пожалуйста, введите действительный адрес электронной почты. Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.