Online Keyword Match Type Converter

Everyone who has at least once set up contextual advertising knows very well how much precious time is spent to select and create the right list of keywords for an advertising campaign, but the success of any campaign depends on how well everything is set up.

So, we decided to at least somehow make this routine easier for you and decided to create a service for working with Google AdWords or Yandex Direct match types, which will help you to quickly and easily put down the necessary matches for the list of all keywords.

Our wonderful converter of keyword matching types is primarily useful for all advertising agencies, as well as for ordinary people who set up contextual advertising for themselves.

After all, with the help of our online tool for working with keyword match types, you can convert a large list of keywords into the desired match type in a matter of seconds and immediately implement it in your advertising campaign.

Accordingly, due to the proper configuration of match types, you can control the display of your ads for certain requests, filtering out all the garbage and thereby save a huge amount of your money.

Indeed, by default, all keywords added to the advertising company are assigned a broad correspondence, which means that without adjusting your ads will be shown to everyone who in the request will have similar phrases, synonyms, typos, etc. ... In general, briefly In this approach, you will get a huge number of uninterested transitions, on which you will simply drain your budget.

Based on the foregoing, and in order to get more conversions, and not just clicks, the budget of the company should be saved, the types of correspondence for keywords should be set up correctly by everyone who runs the advertising company, and our online service for working with match types will help you with this.










What are keyword match types?

In short - the type of keyword matching is like a rule for robots that tell them who to show your ads to and who not. There are several basic types of keyword matching, namely:

Broad match - This type of match is intended for the widest possible coverage: advertisements will be shown for all possible search queries related to the keyword: for phrases with errors, in different word forms, with different word order. This type is useful when you need to attract the maximum amount of traffic , or you work with a very narrow subject.

Broad match modifier (+keyword) - Using the modifier, you can control what words will be in search queries. Moreover, words can be in different word forms and with errors, and their order does not matter. You need to choose a broad match and add a “+” sign to each word

Phrase match ("keyword") - To fix the word order in a phrase, you need to enclose it in quotation marks. Therefore, other words will only be added to the beginning or end of the phrase. Word forms can also be different.

Exact match ([keyword]) - f you enclose the keyword phrase in square brackets, then avoid showing on search queries containing other words. When using this type of matching, the coverage is significantly narrowed, but it becomes possible to get the minimum number of irrelevant requests.
Please note that even when using exact match, word form changes are allowed.

Do you like the service? Share with your friends!

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.

Онлайн конвектор типов соответствия ключевых слов

Все кто хотя бы один раз занимался настройкой контекстной рекламы, хорошо знают сколько приходится тратить драгоценного времени для подбора и создания правильного списка ключевых слов для рекламной кампании, а ведь успех любой кампании зависит от того насколько все правильно будет настроено.

Так вот, мы решили хоть как то облегчить вам эту рутинную работу и решили создать сервис для работы с типами соответствия Google AdWords или Яндекс Директ, который поможет массово и очень быстро проставить нужные соответствия для списка всех ключевых слов.

Наш замечательный конвертер типов соответствия ключевых слов в первую очередь является полезным для всех рекламных агенств, а так же для простых людей которые настраивают для себя контекстную рекламу.

Ведь при помощи нашего онлайн инструмента по работе с типами соответствий ключевых слов, вы в считанные секунды сможете преобразовать большой список ключевых слов в нужный тип соответствия и сразу же внедрить его в свою рекламную кампанию.

Соответственно благодаря правильной настройке типов соответствия вы можете управлять показом своих объявлений по определенным запросам, отсеивая весь мусор и тем самых сбережете огромную сумму ваших средств.

Ведь по умолчанию всем ключевым словам добавленным в рекламную компанию присваивается широкое соответствие, а это значить что без корректировки ваши объявления будут показываться всем у кого в запросе будут похожие слововочетания, синонимы, опечатки, и.т.д... Общем если коротко то при таком подходе вы получите огромное количество не заинтересованных переходов, на которых вы будете просто сливать свой бюджет.

Исходя из выше сказанного и чтоб получить больше конверсий, а не просто кликов, уберечь бюджет компании, настроить правильно типы соответствий для ключевых слов должен каждый кто запускает рекламную компанию, ну а наш онлайн сервис для работы с типами соответствия вам в этом поможет.










Что такое типы соответствий ключевых слов?

Если коротко - тип соответствия ключевых слов это как бы правила для роботов, которые указывают им кому показывать ваше объявления а кому нет. Есть несколько основных типов соответствия ключевых слов а именно:

Широкое соответствие - Этот тип соответствия предназначен для максимально широкого охвата: рекламные объявления будут показаны по всем возможным поисковым запросам, имеющим отношение к ключевому слову: по фразам с ошибками, в разных словоформах, с разным порядком слов.Этот тип целесообразно использовать, когда нужно привлечь максимальное количество трафика, или вы работаете с очень узкой тематикой.

Модификатор широкого соответствия (+ключевое слово) - Используя модификатор, вы можете контролировать, какие слова будут в поисковых запросах. При этом слова могут быть в разных словоформах и с ошибками, а их порядок не имеет значения. Вам нужно выбрать широкое соответствие и добавить знак «+» к каждому слову.

Фразовое соответствие ("ключевое слово") - Чтобы зафиксировать порядок слов в фразе, нужно заключить ее в кавычки. Таким образом другие слова будут добавляться только в начало или конец фразы. Словоформы также могут быть разные.

Точное соответствие ([ключевое слово]) - Если вы заключите ключевую фразу в квадратные скобки, то избежите показов по поисковым запросам, содержащим другие слова. При использовании данного типа соответствия значительно сужается охват, но появляется возможность получить минимальное количество нерелевантных запросов.
Обратите внимание, что даже при использовании точного соответствия допускается изменение словоформы.

Понравился сервис? Поделись с друзьями!

Нет комментариев

Вы можете оставить комментарий первым.

Оставить комментарий

Пожалуйста, введите Ваше имя. Пожалуйста, введите действительный адрес электронной почты. Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.