Simple tabs for a site on CSS3
Create tabs for a site using CSS
Creation, development, manufacturing sites | WEB-STYDIA.COM

Greetings dear user. Very often when creating sites we need to display a lot of text information on one of the pages, and if you add it to the general block content, then the page we can get very voluminous, and the user just does not get to read the content he needs, and then we come to the aid tabs (tabs) for the site, in which all the content we can distribute into separate tabs, and this allows the visitor conveniently read the content you need, and you thereby visually save space on your page.

Using tabs on web resources is a very popular solution, as they allow not only to save space on the site, but also increase usability and conversion of your site, the tabs with their animation in the transition between them attract the visitor.

Therefore, in this article we will learn how to create simple and convenient tabs that can be used on any page of the site, consider the process of creating tabs for compact and convenient output of content.

In this lesson, when creating tabs, we'll use CSS3 technologies, and just a few lines of JavaScript code, well, let's connect the jQuery library itself. This type of tabs perfectly complements the design of any site, whether your ready-made online store, or the company's website, personal blog, it's not important at all, this solution is suitable for any internet resource. And so we proceed to create our tabs on the site.

First of all, we will get acquainted with the simple structure of the HTML markup itself, pay attention to the attribute title which in our particular case we use in jQuery.

Let's look at some of the values that we use in HTML:

#tabs –is an unordered list, with the content of the navigation of the tabs themselves.

#content – this is the container in which there will be content for each specific tab.

Our next point will be the addition of styles for our tabs namely:

You can add this CSS style code directly to the body of the page or attach it as a separate file for example:

Well, our last step is to add a few lines of JavaScript code to the body of the page namely:

Also, please note that in order for everything to work correctly on your site, you need to have a jQuery library connected, usually on sites it is already present, but if on your site this library is not already connected, then you need to connect it for example like this:

Well, actually, all of our tabs are ready. Agree there is nothing difficult when creating them, you can also download the tabs on the site from this article on the button below under this text, use it for health.

You may also like

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.

Простые вкладки для сайта на CSS3
Создаем вкладки для сайта с помощью CSS
Создание, разработка, изготовление сайтов | WEB-STYDIA.COM

Приветствую уважаемый пользователь. Очень часто при создании сайтов нам требуется на одной из страниц вывести много текстовой информации, и если ее добавлять в общий блок контента то страница у нас может получится очень объемной, и пользователь просто не дойдет до прочтения нужного ему контента, и тут нам на помощь приходят вкладки (табы) для сайта, в которых весь контент мы может распределить на отдельные вкладки, и это позволяет посетителю удобно читать нужный ему контент, а вы тем самым визуально экономите место на вашей странице.

Использование вкладок на веб ресурсах является очень популярным решением, так как они позволяют не только экономить место на сайте, но и повышают юзабилити и конверсию вашего сайта, вкладки своей анимацией при переходе между ними привлекают посетителя.

По этому в данном статье мы научимся создавать простые и удобные вкладки которые можно использовать на любой странице сайта, рассмотрим процесс создания табов для компактного и удобного вывода содержимого.

В данном уроке при создании вкладок мы будем использовать технологии CSS3, и всего несколько строчек JavaScript кода, ну и подключим саму библиотеку jQuery. Данный вид вкладок отлично дополнит дизайн любого сайта, будь то ваш готовый интернет магазин, или сайт компании, персональный блог, общем не важно, данное решение подходит для любого интернет ресурса. И так приступим к созданию наших вкладок на сайт.

В первую очередь мы ознакомимся с простой структурой самого кода разметки HTML, обратите внимание на атрибут title который в нашем конкретном случае мы используем в jQuery.

Давайте рассмотрим некоторые значения которые мы используем в HTML коде:

#tabs –является неупорядоченным списком, с содержанием навигации самих вкладок.

#content – это контейнер в котором будет присутствовать контент для каждой конкретной вкладки.

Следующим нашим пунктом будет добавление стилей для наших вкладок а именно:

Данный код CSS стилей вы можете добавить непосредственно в тело страницы или подключить отдельным файлом к примеру так:

Ну и самый последний наш шаг, это добавить несколько строчек JavaScript кода в тело страницы а именно:

Так же обратите внимание что для того чтоб все корректно у вас работало на сайте должна быть подключена библиотека jQuery, обычно на сайтах она уже присутствует, но если же на вашем сайте данная библиотека еще не подключена,  то вам нужно ее подключить к примеру так:

Ну вот собственно и все наши вкладки готовы. Согласитесь ничего нет сложного при их создании, так же вы можете скачать вкладки на сайт из данной статьи по кнопке ниже под данным текстом, пользуйтесь на здоровья.

Вас также может заинтересовать

2 комментария

Оставить комментарий

Пожалуйста, введите Ваше имя. Пожалуйста, введите действительный адрес электронной почты. Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.