Pop-up when you log in to the site
Pop-up when you log in to the site
Creation, development, manufacturing sites | WEB-STYDIA.COM

And so, dear friends, as you already understood from the title of the article, today we will talk about how to add to the site Pop-up which will appear immediately as soon as the user opens your site or the page you need.

You probably already noticed this functional several times, which is implemented on many sites, and it looks very nice.

Personally, I certainly do not like to use all sorts of windows of this kind, but still sometimes without a pop-up window on the site can not do. Since this is a very convenient opportunity to present to your visitor important information in your opinion, about a discount, shares, news, or just about anything, or notify or warn him!

Today we will consider a very effective and at the same time very simple method of displaying a pop-up window on the site, while at the opening of this popup window the background of the site will be blurred in order to concentrate all the attention of the user on the required information that you specify in this pop-up Window.

Plus we will add a live button to this window when clicking on which the user will get to the page prepared by you in advance, thus we will give our pop-up window more informative, that is, make it more beautiful and understandable ....

 

An example of what this pop-up window looks like you can see on the photo below:

Well, or you can see a live example of a pop-up window on our website:

You can download the ready-made source code for the pop-up window script using the button above, and below, we will analyze the script and add it to your site.

And so we proceed to create a pop-up window that will consist of a title (the title of the window), and a container from your text and a button to jump to a page prepared in advance, we will also add a window close button with a small animation, of course.

Point one:

Create a shell from HTML code, in which we will put the elements of our window and put it all in a single container:

We added a pop-up window title, a short text, a full description, as well as a live and realistic button to go to the page we need, which will come to life when we hover over it.



Point two:

In this paragraph, we will add styles to the CSS pop-up window to form the correct and nice view for the window. Form and define the parameters of the window container, add a fill color, and give the style to the button. Also we'll add here blurring the background of the window , in order to attract the attention of the visitor to Information located in the window, that would not be distracting to everything else.

Point three:

The last item we will have is JS code connection for the ability to display the window, as well as add the ability to turn background blur on and off.

Well, that's all, now you will have a stylish modern and adaptive pop-up window on your site, use it!

 

You may also like

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.

Всплывающее окно при входе на сайт
Всплывающее окно при входе на сайт
Создание, разработка, изготовление сайтов | WEB-STYDIA.COM

И так, дорогие друзья как вы уже поняли из названия статьи, сегодня мы будем говорить о том как добавить на сайт всплывающее окно которое будет появляться сразу же как только пользователь открыл ваш сайт или нужную вам страницу.

Вы наверное уже не раз замечали данный функционал который реализован на многих сайтах, и выглядит все это очень даже симпатично.

Лично я конечно не очень люблю использовать всякие там окна данного рода, но все таки иногда без всплывающего окна на сайте не обойтись. Так как это очень удобная возможность преподнести вашему посетителю важную по вашему мнению информацию, о какой то скидке, акции , новости , или же просто о чем либо его уведомить или предупредить!

Сегодня мы рассмотрим очень эффективный и в тоже время очень простой метод вывода всплывающего окна на сайте, при том что при открытии данного popup окна задний фон сайта будет размытым, для того что бы сконцентрировать все внимание пользователя именно на требуемой информации которую вы укажите в данном всплывающем окне.

Плюс мы добавим в данное окно живую кнопку при клике на которую пользователь попадет на подготовленную вами заранее страницу, тем самым мы придадим нашему всплывающему окну большей информативности, то есть сделаем ее более красивой и понятной....

 

Пример того как будет выглядеть данное всплывающее окно вы можете посмотреть на фото ниже:

Ну или же вы можете посмотреть живой пример всплывающего окна у нас на сайте:

Вы можете скачать готовый исходник скрипта всплывающего окна по кнопке выше, ну а ниже мы разберем сам скрипт и его добавление на ваш сайт.

И так приступим к созданию всплывающего окна которое будет состоять из названия (заголовка окна), и контейнера из вашим текстом и кнопкой перехода на заранее подготовленную вами страницу, так же мы добавим еще конечно же кнопку закрытия окна с небольшой анимацией.

Пункт первый:

Создаем оболочку из HTML кода, в который мы поместим элементы нашего окна и заключим все это в единый контейнер:

Мы добавили заголовок всплывающего окна, краткий текст, полное описание, а так же живую и реалистичную кнопку перехода на нужную нам  страницу, которая будет оживать при наведении на нее.



Пункт второй:

В данном пункте мы добавим к всплывающему окну CSS стили что бы сформировать правильный и красивый вид для окна. Сформируем и определим параметры контейнера окна,  добавим заливку цвета, и придадим стиль кнопке. Так же мы здесь добавим размытие заднего фона окна, для того что бы привлечь внимание посетителя именно к информации расположенной в окне, что бы не отвлекать на все остальное.

Пункт третий:

Последним пунктом у нас будет подключение JS кода для возможности отображения окна, а так же добавим возможность включения и отключения размытия заднего фона.

Ну вот как бы и все, теперь у вас будет на сайте стильное современное а так же адаптивное всплывающее окно, пользуйтесь на здоровье!

 

Вас также может заинтересовать

Нет комментариев

Вы можете оставить комментарий первым.

Оставить комментарий

Пожалуйста, введите Ваше имя. Пожалуйста, введите действительный адрес электронной почты. Пожалуйста, введите сообщение.